National Assembly Conference Call

For Information

 

(Sponsored by Michigan General Jural Assembly=MGJA)

 

1stmichiganassembly.info

 

Welcome to the National Assembly Conference Call – This is the next step in acquiring accurate information to assist you in settling your county and state.

 

Please follow the steps outlined here to access this important educational conference call.

 

 

 

Join our Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening:

 

6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain

 

8pm Central – 9pm Eastern

 

If you Have any Question Please Contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Call information

  Phone Number:1-712-770-4160

Participant Access Code: 226823#

 

Playback Number: 1-712-770-4169

Participant Access Code: 226823#

 

Link to conference call archive.

  http://1stmichiganassembly.info/index.php/forum/conference-call-archives

 

Next Call Every

Thursday